dearanonymousfriend

Ramblings from a would be writer

Season’s Greetings…

on December 21, 2016

As this year draws to a close, I realize I have not been as consistent in writing this year.  A goal for 2017?  Be more so.

The one thing I have been consistent in, though, is my deep appreciation for those who read my blog and those I read.  To the writers of other blogs, thank you for your words.  They have made me laugh, made me cry, encouraged me and challenged me.  They have given me comfort when you knew nothing of what I was going through.

So, from the bottom of my heart, I wish you a joyous Christmas.  May this holiday season be filled with love from those you hold dearly.  May this season be filled with laughter, unexpected and bringing tears of joy to your eyes.  Most of all, may this season bring a deep and lasting peace to you.

Thank you for being in my life.  Because of you all, my life is fuller.    Merry Christmas.


6 responses to “Season’s Greetings…

  1. Lynn says:

    Don’t worry about how often you write my friend, just write when you can! I find when I put pressure on myself to write, I just can’t seem to put words & thoughts together.

    Wishing you & yours a very Merry Christmas & all the best in 2017!

  2. winter186 says:

    That was beautiful!
    2017 will be my year to blog.
    I’m wrapping gifts and singing to Lilly Bean!
    I’m so happy to have this week to finish up. I am finally healthy. A continous battle since September.
    Praise God!
    I’m so glad you’re in my life. You inspire me and support me. A great friend from afar.
    Merry Christmas
    Enjoy – Jill ❤

  3. thank you so much Lynn! Hope you have a wonderful rest of the week.

  4. Love you Jill, so glad you are feeling better. Merry Christmas!

  5. Deck the Halls with Love and Laughter!
    Merry Christmas!
    All the best in 2017.

  6. thank you so much Life!

Let me know what you think!

