dearanonymousfriend

Ramblings from a would be writer

Some Days…

on October 14, 2014

There are some days where you should not be allowed to speak.

There are some days where you should not be allowed to speak or be around other people.

There are some days where you should not be allowed to speak or be around other people or allowed out of a closet.

I am considering going back to bed and waking up when it is not one of those days.

DAF

12 responses to “Some Days…

  1. I hope you’re ok!

  2. We’ve all been there! Hope the day gets better for you.

  3. Suzie, I am, just one of those days we all experience from time to time… skyped with Little Man and that did help…

  4. thank you Person! I appreciate that!

  5. DJ Mynatt says:

    Oh how I wish I could help my DAF as much as she helps me… recently, I cried happy tears because she made me feel so special… DAF is very special to me and I will be praying for “one of those days” to go away quickly… and it be one of those rare, lovely days for my DAF.
    Donna

  6. aww, DJ, you made me cry, thank you my friend. I appreciate it. We all have those days every once in a while, don’t we?

  7. DJ Mynatt says:

    Yes, we do… and it makes the time go past much easier when we can share it with a friend.

  8. Uh oh! I know this feeling 🙂 Love you.

  9. Susie, I know you do! Step away from the computer…. ooops too late! Love you my dear friend….

  10. There must be something in the air. Hugs, DAF.x

  11. yes, I think it might have been in the air… today is much better, thanks for the hugs Momus

Let me know what you think!

