dearanonymousfriend

Ramblings from a would be writer

Sometimes it’s Obvious… 31 Days of Observing

on October 11, 2013

31 Days Observing 
Sometimes it’s easy to see what is different.
Remember this song from Sesame Street?
Three of these things belong together
Three of these things are kind of the  same
Can you guess which one of these doesn’t belong here?
Sesame Street – One Of These Things (is Not Like The Others) Lyrics | MetroLyrics)
So, let’s play this game now…
Item 1

Item 1

Item 2

Item 2

Item 3

Item 3

Item 4

Item 4

Can you guess what my surprise was?  Made the beginning of my shower a bit exciting!

Thanks for playing along today.   DAF

4 responses to “Sometimes it’s Obvious… 31 Days of Observing

  1. rivermama says:

    It brought a smile to my face 🙂 now I’ll be humming the song for awhile 😀

  2. the song came into my mind this morning as I was thinking about the lizard… glad it made you smile. thanks for stopping by! DAF

  3. I would have jumped a mile high, but he sure is handsome…what did you do with him…did he let himself out I hope.

  4. hubby did. I calmly told him there was a lizard in the house, and he asked where and I told him, so he came in, chased it around a bit (yes, I did do some squealing) and he finally caught him and put him out, I believe this is the same little guy that startled me.

Let me know what you think!

